Innocence Network Award Winners…

Each year at the annual conference (which was just held in Orlando the past few days), the Innocence Network gives out a few national awards.   Here are this year’s winners….

2015 Journalism Award to Radley Balko, Washington Post, for his series on bite mark evidence

2015 Champion of Justice Award to Bryan Stevenson, of the Equal Justice Initiative

Lifetime Achievement Award to Edward Blake, Forensic Science Associates

One response to “Innocence Network Award Winners…

  1. Martin Tankleff

    Please change my email to

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE smartphone.

    Please note that effective immediately all correspondence should be sent to me at:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s